ak wants to be a farmer

eat real food

Long Lost Kit

Leave a comment

hydro kit

Look what I found under my grandma’s bed.
Apparently my mom bought this more than 10 years ago and it was unused! there’s even seeds and some fertilizers in the tub, I really doubt the seeds are fertile and I threw the fertilizers out of course.

Manage to find some chili seeds from a chili a friend of mine gave me. I’m just going to start with that and experiment using compost tea and rice water as fertilizer for my hydroponic kit instead of chemical fertilizers.
Now i have another medium to add on to my garden! 😀

Leave a Reply

